# Program Teams CUI Wah

## 1. Department of Management Sciences

Dr. Abdul Qayyum Khan	(Convener)
Dr. Tamkeen Fatima	(Member)
Mr. Sharif Ullah Jan	(Member)

#### 2. Department of Computer Science

Dr. Muhammad Wasif Nisar	(Convener)
Mr. Dawood Abdullah	(Member)
Mr. Ahmad Raza	(Member)

#### 3. Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Wilayat Khan	(Convener)
Mr. Muhammad Roman	(Member)
Ms. Sidra Naeem	(Member)

#### 4. Department of Mathematics

Dr. Muhammad Kamran	(Convener)
Dr. Sarfraz Nawaz Malik	(Member)
Mr. Sohail Ahmed Khan	(Member)

## 5. Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Ahsen Maqsood	(Convener)
Mr. Hammad Salahuddin	(Member)
Mr. Mujeeb ur Rehman	(Member)

## 6. Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Muhammad Abid	(Convener)
-------------------	------------

Mr. Mohsin Shabbir

Mr. Shahnawaz

(Member)

(Member)